WAT Committee

2016 Walk Across Texas Task Force

( at Post Oak Mall)

L-R: Pam Edgerly, Sarah Tobola, Howard Hart, Pat Pierson, Lesley Ward, Priscilla Hammond, Flora Williams, Alice Kirk, Sheri Meyer, Sara Mendez, Nicole Vargas.

Not shown: Michael Lopez

2017 Walk Across Texas Task Force

Co-chair–Lesley Ward-City of Bryan

Co-chair-Nicole Vargas-Brazos County Health Department

Secretary– Flora Willams- Texas AgriLife

Treasurer– Sheri Meyer-Texas A&M University System

Flora Williams-Extension Agent-Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Stephanie Sechrist-Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Alice Kirk-WAT program-Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Michael Lopez-WAT program-Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Dottie Dee Agnor (Honorary member) Texas A&M University, Health & Kinesiology

Sarah Tobola-Texas A&M University System

Pat Pierson-Texas A&M AgriLife Wellness Volunteer

Kandi Smith- Medi Weight Loss Center

Maritza Hernandez- Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Connie Arden- Texas A&M AgriLife Wellness Volunteer

Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service-2619 Hwy 21 W., Bryan, TX 77803
979-823-0129 / fax 979-775-3768 brazos.agrilife.org

Educational programs of the Texas A&M Agrilife Extension Service are open to all people without regard to race, color, sex, disability, religion, age, or national origin. The Texas A&M University System, U.S. Department of Agriculture, and the County Commissioner’s Courts of Texas Cooperating.

Site maintained by Lesley Ward